Freedom.

Freedom.

Standing on the sand, feeling the wind, listening to the waves, I embrace life and smile.
– Me

“I am new every day. I am born when I wake up in the morning, I grow old during the day, and I die at night, when I go to sleep.”
Paul Auster (House of Glass)

~ by Naraluna on May 22, 2013.

2 Responses to “Freedom.”

  1. Releyendo un libro (Etica para Amador), me acorde de esta entrada:

    No somos libres de elegir lo que nos pasa, sino libres para responder a lo que nos pasa de tal o cual modo.

    Creo que viendo tu foto, haz elegido una excelente opción. Superar las trabas y ser feliz. ¡Bienvenido sea el mundo!

Leave a Reply

 
